Faculty Directory: JCFA-Algiers

JCFA-Algiers Faculty/Staff Directory
Name Position Email
LeeAnn Albrecht Science Teacher LeeAnn.Albrecht@jcfa.co
Jeri Duthu Math Teacher jeri.duthu@jcfa.co
Andrea Boll Student Liasion andrea.boll@jcfa.co
Jules Cattie Social Studies Tutor Jules.Cattie@jcfa.co
Taylor Collins Chief Academic Officer taylor.collins@jcfa.co
Sterling Fleury Facilities/Risk Coord sterling.fleury@jcfa.co
Swan Gray English Tutor swan.gray@jcfa.co
Denise Hoffman Reading Interventionist denise.hoffman@jcfa.co
Terrence Jones JAG Teacher terrence.jones@jcfa.co
Ernesto Noguera Social Studies Teacher Ernesto.Noguera@jcfa.co
Kim Owens Student Success Coordinator kim.owens@jcfa.co
Justin Smith Science Tutor justin.smith@jcfa.co
Celeste Spencer English Teacher celeste.spencer@jcfa.co
Robert Young Attendance/Office Manager Robert.Young@jcfa.co

© 2016 JCFA