Faculty Directory: JCFA-East

JCFA-East Faculty/Staff Directory
Name Position Email
Asia Age Math Tutor Asia.Age@jcfa.co
Ryan Aucoin Facilities/Risk Coordinator ryan.aucoin@jcfa.co
Lauren Bailey Administrative Assistant Lauren.Bailey@jcfa.co
Danielle Bellone English Tutor Danielle.Bellone@jcfa.co
Corey Brown Math Tutor Corey.Brown@jcfa.co
Maria Cordero JAG Teacher maria.cordero@jcfa.co
Simon Hand English Teacher simon.hand@jcfa.co
Jari Honora Social Studies Tutor jari.honora@jcfa.co
Brianna Juaire English Tutor Brianna.Juaire@jcfa.co
Stevie Knox ESL Tutor Stevie.Knox@JCFA.co
Anne Katherine Lenee CAO ak.lene@jcfa.co
Susan Naquin Reading Interventionist Susan.Naquin@jcfa.co
Kimberly Novod English Teacher Kimberly.Novod@jcfa.co
Kenneth Robichaux Math Teacher kenneth.robichaux@jcfa.co
Dee Shall Attendance/Office Mngr dee.shall@jcfa.co
Jeffrey Swan Science Tutor Jeffrey.Swan@jcfa.co
Michael Thoman Science Teacher michael.thoman@jcfa.co

© 2016 JCFA