Faculty Directory: JCFA-Lafayette

JCFA-Lafayette Faculty/Staff Directory

JCFA
Lafayette


1501 Ambassador Caffery Parkway
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-703-4448

 

Meredith Baudoin Attendance & Office Manager meredith.baudoin@jcfa.co
Ron Bodin English & Social Studies Teacher ron.bodin@jcfa.co
Brittaney Hendricks English & Social Studies Tutor Brittaney.Hendricks@jcfa.co
Natalie Istre Chief Academic Officer natalie.istre@jcfa.co
Arati Jambotkar English & Social Studies Tutor arati.jambotkar@jcfa.co
Lindy Meaux Math & Science Tutor lindy.meaux@jcfa.co
Kenneth Robichaux Math Instructor & Teacher Liaison Kenneth.Robichaux@jcfa.co
Taylor Rusich Student Success Coordinator taylor.rusich@jcfa.co
Justin Smith Math & Science Tutor justin.smith@jcfa.co
Derek Wiltz Math & Science Tutor derek.wiltz@jcfa.co

© 2016 JCFA