Faculty Directory: JCFA-West

JCFA-West Faculty/Staff Directory
Name Position Email
Chandler August Facilities/Risk Coordinator chandler.august@jcfa.co
D. Barnes Student Liaison D.Barnes@jcfa.co
Chris Billiot Social Studies Teacher chris.billiot@jcfa.co
Meachayla Brown Office Assistant kayla.Brown@jcfa.co
Theresa Carroll English Tutor Theresa.carroll@jcfa.co
Jourdan Cook Student Success Coordinator jourdan.cook@jcfa.co
Kim Culpepper Attendance/Office Manager Kim.Culpepper@jcfa.co
Tommy Curtain Science Teacher tommy.curtain@jcfa.co
Jeri Duthu Math Teacher jeri.Duthu@jcfa.co
Carlos Espinoza Social Studies Tutor Carlos.Espinoza@jcfa.co
Chaun Fleury CAO chaun.fleury@jcfa.co
Kevin Glapion Math Teacher kevin.glapion@jcfa.co
Dana Leaman Math Tutor Dana.Leaman@jcfa.co
Erin LeCompte Science Tutor erin.lecompte@jcfa.co
Joseph Longo English Teacher joe.longo@jcfa.co
Erika Penton English Teacher erika.Penton@jcfa.co
Dylan Rodrigue Office Assistant Dylan.Rodrigue@jcfa.co
Grisel Sandoval English Tutor grisel.sandoval@jcfa.co

© 2016 JCFA