FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY2


Natalie Istre

Chief Academic Officer

Natalie.Istre@jcfa.co

Eric Smith

Student Success Coorinator

Eric.Smith@jcfa.co

Jolie Saputo

Student Liaison Jolie.Saputo@jcfa.co
Pat Blanchard Special Education Coordinator

Pat.Blanchard@jcfa.co

Taylor Rusich

Social Worker/CIS Coordinator Taylor.Rusich@jcfa.co

Ryan Aucoin

Facilities and Risk Manager

Ryan.Aucoin@jcfa.co

Dee Shall

Attendance/Office Manager Dee.Shall@jcfa.co

Andrew Anglada

Math Instructor/ Teacher Liaison Andrew.Anglada@jcfa.co

Casey Champion

Social Studies Instructor Casey.Champion@jcfa.co

Maria Cordero

English Instructor Maria.Cordero@jcfa.co

Teri Rhodes

English Instructor Teri.Rhodes@jcfa.co Kenneth Robichaux Math Instructor Kenneth.Robichaux@jcfa.co Michael Thoman Science Instructor Michael.Thoman@jcfa.co


Natalie Istre

Chief Academic Officer

Natalie.Istre@jcfa.co

Eric Smith

Student Success Coorinator

Eric.Smith@jcfa.co

Jolie Saputo

Student Liaison Jolie.Saputo@jcfa.co
Pat Blanchard Special Education Coordinator

Pat.Blanchard@jcfa.co

Taylor Rusich

Social Worker/CIS Coordinator Taylor.Rusich@jcfa.co

Ryan Aucoin

Facilities and Risk Manager

Ryan.Aucoin@jcfa.co

Dee Shall

Attendance/Office Manager Dee.Shall@jcfa.co

Andrew Anglada

Math Instructor/ Teacher Liaison Andrew.Anglada@jcfa.co

Casey Champion

Social Studies Instructor Casey.Champion@jcfa.co

Maria Cordero

English Instructor Maria.Cordero@jcfa.co

Teri Rhodes

English Instructor Teri.Rhodes@jcfa.co Kenneth Robichaux Math Instructor Kenneth.Robichaux@jcfa.co Michael Thoman Science Instructor Michael.Thoman@jcfa.co

Anne Katherine Lene

Chief Academic Officer

AK.Lene@jcfa.co

Chaun Fleury

Student Success Coorinator

Chaun.Fleury@jcfa.co

Jourdan Cook

Student Liaison Jourdan.Cook@jcfa.co
Pat Blanchard Special Education Coordinator

Pat.Blanchard@jcfa.co

Martha Claire Breland

Social Worker Marthaclaire.Breland@jcfa.co

Sterling Fleury

School Safety Coordinator

Sterling.Fleury@jcfa.co

Kim Culpepper

Attendance/Office Manager Kim.Culpepper@jcfa.co

Chandler August

JAG Instructor Chandler.August@jcfa.co

Chris Billiot

Social Studies Instructor Chris.Billiot@jcfa.co

Arrash Baghaie

Math Instructor Arrash.Baghaie@jcfa.co

Andrea Boll

English Instructor Andrea.Boll@jcfa.co

Taylor Collins

Science Instructor/ Teacher Liaison Taylor.Collins@jcfa.co
Joe Longo English Instructor Joe.Longo@jcfa.co
Kelly Lulich Math Instructor Kelly.Lulich@jcfa.co
  • SUPPORT JCFA CHARTER SCHOOLS. CLICK HERE TO DONATE!
  • JCFA graduates earn a high school diploma, not a GED.

    JCFA students earn a high school diploma, not a GED.

© 2016 JCFA